A K Sharma, Amrit Mohan Prasad Appointed Joint Directors In CBI

A K Sharma and Amrit Mohan Prasad were appointed as Joint Directors in the CBI for period of five years, said an order issued by the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT). Sharma, a 1987-batch Gujarat cadre IPS officer, who is currently posted as Special Police Commissioner of Ahmedabad crime branch after his promotion as Additional DGP.

Prasad, a 1989-batch Odisha cadre IPS officer, who is currently posted as chairman of Odisha Police State Council Board (PSCB).


Popular posts from this blog

Soon, MNC restaurant at Bhopal airport for quality food

भोपाल के कोलार में लगा नौ दिनों का संपूर्ण लॉकडाउन

मानव अधिकार संरक्षण अधिनियम संशोधन विधेयक पर चर्चा में साध्वी प्रज्ञा ने लोकसभा में भोपाल जेल का मुद्दा उठाया