Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls: AAP declares 24 candidates

BHOPAL: The Aam Aadmi Party released its 11th list of 24 candidates for the assembly polls on Thursday. So far, the party has finalised 172 candidates for assembly polls. Party's state president, Alok Agrawal said the candidates for remaining seats would be declared within a week. The party's list includs Govind Singh from Anuppur, Rajendra Kumar Jain from Deori, Rajshree Singh from Seoni Malwa, Ajay Mishra from Raj Nagar, Kamta Prasad Kori from Chandala, Arpit Shrivastava from Bhojpur, Sunil Warkade from Ghoradongri, Omkar Singh Rankaushal from Ashta, Umrao Singh Baghel from Rajpur, Amar Singh Marko from Shahpura, Premlal Ahirwar from Panna, Narayan Prasad Bodhna from Ghatia, Babu Ali Khan from Khilchipur, Reena Lamaniya from Gadarwara, Gopal Panchal from Badnagar, Roop Singh Dhakad from Raghogarh, Babulal Parmar from Kalapipal, Avtar Singh Bijole from Bhander, Hari Singh Rawat from Datia, Basant Rai from Zabera, Mohabbat Waskale from Dharampuri, Hublal Tandia from Pushprajgarh, Pawan Dodiyar from Ratlam rural and Abhishek Sharma from Jabalpur north.


Popular posts from this blog के जरिए ट्रांजिट ई पास के लिए आवेदन घर बैठे ही किए जा सकते हैं

PM Modi accepts Zuckerberg's invite to Q/A session & thanks Zuckerburg for inviting him to visit Facebook HQ

Bhopal: City-Forest to be developed between Old Jail and Vidhan Sabha