1977 batch IAS officer to be the next Cabinet Secretary

Ajit Seth may not get another extension as the top bureaucrat when he superannuates on June 13. Insiders say that in his place a 1977 batch IAS officer will be appointed as the next Cabinet Secretary. There are three 1977 batch IAS officers which include Alok Rawat, Secretary, Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances, Madhav Lal, Secretary, Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises and Pradeep Kumar Sinha who is serving as Secretary, Ministry of Power.


Popular posts from this blog

www.epassbhopal.com के जरिए ट्रांजिट ई पास के लिए आवेदन घर बैठे ही किए जा सकते हैं

PM Modi accepts Zuckerberg's invite to Q/A session & thanks Zuckerburg for inviting him to visit Facebook HQ

Bhopal: City-Forest to be developed between Old Jail and Vidhan Sabha