BSP Announces Second List Of 29 Candidates For Madhya Pradesh Polls


The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) issued its second list for 29 seats for the Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections Friday. With this, the Mayawati-led party has so far announced 51 candidates for the 230-member Assembly.

Last month, BSP had declared its first list, dashing the Congress's hope of an alliance.


Popular posts from this blog के जरिए ट्रांजिट ई पास के लिए आवेदन घर बैठे ही किए जा सकते हैं

PM Modi accepts Zuckerberg's invite to Q/A session & thanks Zuckerburg for inviting him to visit Facebook HQ

Bhopal: City-Forest to be developed between Old Jail and Vidhan Sabha